• Simple Item 2
  • Simple Item 1
  • Simple Item 5
  • Simple Item 4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4


President: Paula Holland

Vice President: Troy King

Secreatry/Minute Taker: Jodi Dudgeon

Treasurer: Lissette Payne

Money Counters: Kaylene Armstrong, Samantha Daniel, Nicole Keenan

Book Club: Robyn Daunt

Student Banking: Shane Bensch


St Luke's Catholic Primary School

Ph (03) 5822 1834
Fax (03) 5822 2503
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Goulburn Valley Hwy, Shepparton VIC 3630


The St. Luke's Catholic Primary School Community acknowledges the Yorta Yorta and Bangerang people, traditional custodians of the land on which the school is built. We commit to working in partnership with our First Nations people for reconciliation, truth and justice.