• Simple Item 1
  • Simple Item 5
  • Simple Item 2
  • Simple Item 4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4


Parish Priest: Fr. Joe Taylor (Parish Priest)


Bachelor of Arts/Bachelor of Teaching- ACU

Master of Religious Education- ACU

Master of Educational Leadership- ACU

    David Keenan
Deputy Principal (Learning Enhancement)- Jennifer McKillop
Deputy Principal (Religious Education/Wellbeing)- Chris Summers

Learner Inclusion/Wellbeing

      Donna Allen
School Administration Officer:


         Karli Heggart                       Jodi Dudgeon

Learning Leaders

   MOODJ.jpg   LIDDE 

F-2 Jess Moodie             3-6 Eloise Liddell 

Curriculum Support/Policy Connect: Karina Pigdon


Foundation Learning Community Teachers:


   Jess Moodie                Karina Pigdon                    Meg O'Sullivan                 Lexi Coomans

Junior Learning Community Teachers 1/2
     BEKL.jpg    JONDAHLD.jpg    Monkc

      Lijarna Bekirofski            Darcie Jondahl             Chelsea Monk               Rosanna Finn

Middle Learning Community Teachers 3/4:

  SAITA   HOLLANDG.jpg   DAINTONH                                                      WATTST

      Andrew Sait                 Grace Maher              Hannah Forge                  Melissa Hudson                 Troy Watts (Term 1)     

 Senior Learning Community Teachers 5/6:

  AUSTENC      LIDDE         

       Connie Austen                 Eloise Liddell                Tim Kelly           

Learning Support Officers:

 WILSN.jpg    ROBIM.jpg     KEENANN     HARRJ.jpg   GALLACEL

     Naomi Wilson          Mary-Lou Robinson        Nicole Keenan            Joshua Harrison           Lucy Gallace 
 GIULK.jpg    WRIGH.jpg
     Katrina Giuliani             Holly Wright              Jessica Whipps          James Washington


Specialist Teachers/Support:

     Troy Watts                      Alicia Niglia                  Alex Wooden            Jacqui Butler  
     (PE/Sport)                 (Language- Italian)          (Performing Arts)         (Creative Arts)         

Grounds & Maintenance:


           Chris Jones

Mrs. Mary Pendergast - Learning Centre (Voluntary)

St Luke's Catholic Primary School

Ph (03) 5822 1834
Fax (03) 5822 2503
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Goulburn Valley Hwy, Shepparton VIC 3630


The St. Luke's Catholic Primary School Community acknowledges the Yorta Yorta and Bangerang people, traditional custodians of the land on which the school is built. We commit to working in partnership with our First Nations people for reconciliation, truth and justice.